The Beauty of the Male Body

Male Model by Jeanine BrownI know many people recognize Jeanine Brown Photo Design as a studio that specializes in female boudoir photography, but I also love to photograph men!

My client, who I playfully refer to as Adonis has aspirations of being an underwear model. He needed photographs in briefs, a thong and nude. Adonis takes direction well, and was a very nice client to work with.

I chose a few photos and asked permission to share. He agreed to let me share these two. I applied my special “Jeanine” touch. I love adding

Male Boudoir by Jeanine Brown

An American Adonis

color and shadows to transform an already beautiful photo into a work of art.

In a man’s session, I like to show his strength, his sexuality and one of my favorite body parts, his shoulders!

I have a large beautiful studio in Sunnyvale. I also do outdoor on location photography or can bring the studio to you.

I can create a modeling or portrait package to suit your needs. If you are a man, and want to be a model, or just look like one, call me today!

408-239-6033

About Miss J

For as long as I can remember, I have wanted to be an artist. I discovered photography at a young age and became a camera buff. I studied photojournalism in college, thinking I'd change the world as a news reporter. After interning and working on various newspapers, I discovered I hated chasing ambulances, but loved working with people. So I started my own photography company. I also have a graphic design background, and I incorporate my design and photographic skills to bring you compelling, artistic images that are as unique as you are.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Beauty of the Male Body

  1. Amanda Kuzak says:

    I love the top photo, his pose is prefect, it shows off his shoulders and his back and most importantly his bum! I love how white is tighty-whities are, great editing!

  2. Chrystal says:

    Mmmm yes, some boxer briefs would be to my liking! Great pics. I would think for an underwear model, they would also really want to feature their thighs and low back. Shoulders are very nice, too, though. With boxer briefs, they do hug the cheeks and thighs very nicely.

    Great pics, Jeanine. This is a nice change up from your other boudoir pics.

    • Jbrown says:

      Thanks CB,

      I know there is a huge market for male boudoir photography, so I am happy to serve those clients. I also do modeling shots too!

      Such fun. I just enjoy photographing people.

Leave a comment